top of page

Board of Trustees

The Northern Chautauqua Catholic School Board of Trustees is comprised of individuals who bring a myriad of knowledge and skills to the leadership of our school. They are volunteer community members dedicated to providing faith-based education to the families of Northern Chautauqua County.


We would like to thank the following individuals for their guidance, leadership and countless hours of dedicated service to our school:

Fr. Dan Walsh, Canonical Administrator

Andrew Ludwig, School Principal

Jennifer Askar, Vice Chair


Jessica Milliman-Estus

Debra Karpinske Keyser

Charlie LaDuca

Megan Mackowiak

Sara Marsowicz

Fr. Bob Owczarczak

Steve Pantano 


Linda Prechtl

Jill Spayer

Janice Stokes

bottom of page